REAL Sailing 200

Telefon04371 87825   E Mailinfo@real-sailing.de   Calendar    Schnellsuche

Prices for your yacht charter Baltic Sea with "Hexe"

von bis Price free book Anfragen
Fri 27 Apr 18 Fri 04 May 18 €2,590.00 reserviert bitte anfragen
 
Fri 04 May 18 Fri 11 May 18 €2,590.00 vergeben
Fri 11 May 18 Fri 18 May 18 €2,890.00 still free please book    
Fri 18 May 18 Fri 25 May 18 €2,890.00 vergeben
Fri 25 May 18 Fri 01 Jun 18 €2,890.00 still free please book    
Fri 01 Jun 18 Fri 08 Jun 18 €2,890.00 vergeben
Fri 08 Jun 18 Fri 15 Jun 18 €2,890.00 vergeben
Fri 15 Jun 18 Fri 22 Jun 18 €2,890.00 vergeben
Fri 22 Jun 18 Fri 29 Jun 18 €2,890.00 still free please book    
Fri 29 Jun 18 Fri 06 Jul 18 €2,890.00 vergeben
Fri 06 Jul 18 Fri 13 Jul 18 €2,890.00 vergeben
Fri 13 Jul 18 Fri 20 Jul 18 €2,890.00 vergeben
Fri 20 Jul 18 Fri 27 Jul 18 €2,890.00 vergeben
Fri 27 Jul 18 Fri 03 Aug 18 €2,890.00 vergeben
Fri 03 Aug 18 Fri 10 Aug 18 €2,890.00 vergeben
Fri 10 Aug 18 Fri 17 Aug 18 €2,890.00 still free please book    
Fri 17 Aug 18 Fri 24 Aug 18 €2,890.00 vergeben
Fri 24 Aug 18 Fri 31 Aug 18 €2,890.00 vergeben
Fri 31 Aug 18 Fri 07 Sep 18 €2,590.00 still free please book    
Fri 07 Sep 18 Fri 14 Sep 18 €2,590.00 vergeben
Fri 14 Sep 18 Fri 21 Sep 18 €2,590.00 still free please book    
Fri 21 Sep 18 Fri 28 Sep 18 €2,590.00 still free please book    
Fri 28 Sep 18 Fri 05 Oct 18 €2,290.00 still free please book    
Fri 05 Oct 18 Fri 12 Oct 18 €2,290.00 still free please book    
Fri 12 Oct 18 Fri 19 Oct 18 €2,290.00 reserviert bitte anfragen
 
Fri 19 Oct 18 Fri 26 Oct 18 €2,290.00 still free please book    
Fri 26 Oct 18 Fri 02 Nov 18 €2,290.00 still free please book    

 

Prices include the spinnaker, gas as well as the mooring in Burgtiefe and the final cleaning. Race participation is chargeable and costs for this yacht 365,- €.
 
Go to top