Calendar E Mail {module Sprachauswahl}

 

 

Elan 45 | albatros prices and dates

prices for your yacht charter in the baltic sea with "Albatros"

 

Arrival
Departure
DeparturePriceAvailableBookEnquire
Fri 20 Sep 19
Fri 27 Sep 19
Fri 27 Sep 19EUR2,170.00No 
Fri 27 Sep 19
Fri 04 Oct 19
Fri 04 Oct 19EUR1,770.00No 
Fri 04 Oct 19
Fri 11 Oct 19
Fri 11 Oct 19EUR1,770.00No 
Fri 11 Oct 19
Fri 18 Oct 19
Fri 18 Oct 19EUR1,770.00Yes  
Fri 18 Oct 19
Fri 25 Oct 19
Fri 25 Oct 19EUR1,770.00Yes  
Fri 25 Oct 19
Fri 01 Nov 19
Fri 01 Nov 19EUR1,770.00Yes  
Fri 13 Mar 20
Fri 20 Mar 20
Fri 20 Mar 20EUR1,770.00Yes  
Fri 20 Mar 20
Fri 27 Mar 20
Fri 27 Mar 20EUR1,770.00Yes  
Fri 27 Mar 20
Fri 03 Apr 20
Fri 03 Apr 20EUR1,770.00Yes  
Fri 03 Apr 20
Fri 10 Apr 20
Fri 10 Apr 20EUR1,770.00Yes  
Fri 10 Apr 20
Fri 17 Apr 20
Fri 17 Apr 20EUR1,770.00Yes  
Fri 17 Apr 20
Fri 24 Apr 20
Fri 24 Apr 20EUR2,170.00Yes  
Fri 24 Apr 20
Fri 01 May 20
Fri 01 May 20EUR2,170.00Yes  
Fri 01 May 20
Fri 08 May 20
Fri 08 May 20EUR2,170.00Yes  
Fri 08 May 20
Fri 15 May 20
Fri 15 May 20EUR2,510.00Yes  
Fri 15 May 20
Fri 22 May 20
Fri 22 May 20EUR2,510.00Yes  
Fri 22 May 20
Fri 29 May 20
Fri 29 May 20EUR2,510.00Yes  
Fri 29 May 20
Fri 05 Jun 20
Fri 05 Jun 20EUR2,510.00Yes  
Fri 05 Jun 20
Fri 12 Jun 20
Fri 12 Jun 20EUR2,510.00Yes  
Fri 12 Jun 20
Fri 19 Jun 20
Fri 19 Jun 20EUR2,510.00No 
Fri 19 Jun 20
Fri 26 Jun 20
Fri 26 Jun 20EUR2,510.00No 
Fri 26 Jun 20
Fri 03 Jul 20
Fri 03 Jul 20EUR2,510.00No 
Fri 03 Jul 20
Fri 10 Jul 20
Fri 10 Jul 20EUR2,510.00Yes  
Fri 10 Jul 20
Fri 17 Jul 20
Fri 17 Jul 20EUR2,510.00Yes  
Fri 17 Jul 20
Fri 24 Jul 20
Fri 24 Jul 20EUR2,510.00Yes  
Fri 24 Jul 20
Fri 31 Jul 20
Fri 31 Jul 20EUR2,510.00Yes  
Fri 31 Jul 20
Fri 07 Aug 20
Fri 07 Aug 20EUR2,510.00Yes  
Fri 07 Aug 20
Fri 14 Aug 20
Fri 14 Aug 20EUR2,510.00Yes  
Fri 14 Aug 20
Fri 21 Aug 20
Fri 21 Aug 20EUR2,510.00Yes  
Fri 21 Aug 20
Fri 28 Aug 20
Fri 28 Aug 20EUR2,510.00Yes  
Fri 28 Aug 20
Fri 04 Sep 20
Fri 04 Sep 20EUR2,170.00Yes  
Fri 04 Sep 20
Fri 11 Sep 20
Fri 11 Sep 20EUR2,170.00Yes  
Fri 11 Sep 20
Fri 18 Sep 20
Fri 18 Sep 20EUR2,170.00Yes  
Fri 18 Sep 20
Fri 25 Sep 20
Fri 25 Sep 20EUR2,170.00Yes  
Fri 25 Sep 20
Fri 02 Oct 20
Fri 02 Oct 20EUR1,770.00Yes  
Fri 02 Oct 20
Fri 09 Oct 20
Fri 09 Oct 20EUR1,770.00Yes  
Fri 09 Oct 20
Fri 16 Oct 20
Fri 16 Oct 20EUR1,770.00Yes  
Fri 16 Oct 20
Fri 23 Oct 20
Fri 23 Oct 20EUR1,770.00Yes  
Fri 23 Oct 20
Fri 30 Oct 20
Fri 30 Oct 20EUR1,770.00Yes  

 
Prices include the spinnaker, gas as well as the mooring in Burgtiefe and the final cleaning. Race participation is chargeable and costs for this yacht 300,- €.