Calendar

E Mail

 

 

  • X-Yachts X-332 RELAX chartern

    echtes Segeln mit X-Yachten von real-sailing ab Fehmarnreal-sailing X-Yachten | X-332 RELAX
    mehr erfahren
  • der große Segelspaß auf der X-332

    X-Yachts X-332 RELAX mit Spi jetzt buchen oder reservieren
    mehr erfahren
  • 1
  • 2

X-Yachts X-332 | relax prices and dates

prices for your yacht charter in the baltic sea

 

Arrival Departure Price Availability Book Enquire
Fri 15 Mar 19 Fri 22 Mar 19 EUR1,050.00 Yes    
Fri 22 Mar 19 Fri 29 Mar 19 EUR1,050.00 Yes    
Fri 29 Mar 19 Fri 05 Apr 19 EUR1,050.00 Yes    
Fri 05 Apr 19 Fri 12 Apr 19 EUR1,050.00 Yes    
Fri 12 Apr 19 Fri 19 Apr 19 EUR1,050.00 Yes    
Fri 19 Apr 19 Fri 26 Apr 19 EUR1,315.00 Yes    
Fri 26 Apr 19 Fri 03 May 19 EUR1,315.00 No
Fri 03 May 19 Fri 10 May 19 EUR1,315.00 No  
Fri 10 May 19 Fri 17 May 19 EUR1,625.00 No  
Fri 17 May 19 Fri 24 May 19 EUR1,625.00 No  
Fri 24 May 19 Fri 31 May 19 EUR1,625.00 No  
Fri 31 May 19 Fri 07 Jun 19 EUR1,625.00 No
Fri 07 Jun 19 Fri 14 Jun 19 EUR1,625.00 No
Fri 14 Jun 19 Fri 21 Jun 19 EUR1,625.00 Yes    
Fri 21 Jun 19 Fri 28 Jun 19 EUR1,625.00 Yes    
Fri 28 Jun 19 Fri 05 Jul 19 EUR1,625.00 Yes    
Fri 05 Jul 19 Fri 12 Jul 19 EUR1,625.00 No  
Fri 12 Jul 19 Fri 19 Jul 19 EUR1,625.00 No  
Fri 19 Jul 19 Fri 26 Jul 19 EUR1,625.00 No  
Fri 26 Jul 19 Fri 02 Aug 19 EUR1,625.00 Yes    
Fri 02 Aug 19 Fri 09 Aug 19 EUR1,625.00 Yes    
Fri 09 Aug 19 Fri 16 Aug 19 EUR1,625.00 Yes    
Fri 16 Aug 19 Fri 23 Aug 19 EUR1,625.00 No  
Fri 23 Aug 19 Fri 30 Aug 19 EUR1,625.00 No  
Fri 30 Aug 19 Fri 06 Sep 19 EUR1,315.00 No  
Fri 06 Sep 19 Fri 13 Sep 19 EUR1,315.00 No  
Fri 13 Sep 19 Fri 20 Sep 19 EUR1,315.00 No  
Fri 20 Sep 19 Fri 27 Sep 19 EUR1,315.00 Yes    
Fri 27 Sep 19 Fri 04 Oct 19 EUR1,050.00 Yes    
Fri 04 Oct 19 Fri 11 Oct 19 EUR1,050.00 Yes    
Fri 11 Oct 19 Fri 18 Oct 19 EUR1,050.00 Yes    
Fri 18 Oct 19 Fri 25 Oct 19 EUR1,050.00 Yes    
Fri 25 Oct 19 Fri 01 Nov 19 EUR1,050.00 Yes    

 
Prices include the spinnaker, gas as well as the mooring in Burgtiefe and the final cleaning. Race participation is chargeable and costs for this yacht 150,- €.